301.262.1594
Call Us Today!

Testimonials

9 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Feb 3, 2014 | | Prince George’s County , MD
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I have been a customer from the beginning, always professional and helpful. Thank you so much. Keep up the good work!

May 13, 2014 | | Washington , DC
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We've been with EGL for about 10 years and have always received prompt, courteous service.

Aug 25, 2014 | | Bethesda , MD
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Very pleased with your service. Very thorough and consistent. I can count on you.

Sep 3, 2014 | | Montgomery County , MD
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Groundskeepers are very hard working and do a wonderful job. Workers are polite, courteous and conscientious.

Apr 13, 2014 | | Bowie , MD
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Just wanted to compliment you on your service. The team came out very professional, completed my job and left my yard looking very good. Thank you for your service. I will recommend you guys to others.

Dec 3, 2013 | | Washington , DC
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Thank you so much for being sensitive to my parents' financial concerns. Looking forward to having the work completed next week, then we can discuss replacement shrubs for next spring.

Nov 20, 2013 | | Prince George's County , MD
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Good prices, workers are very dependable, showing up the same day / time each week. I plan to remain an EGL customer.

Aug 27, 2013 | | Fort Washington , MD
Client's rating: 5 of 5

The landscaping work is absolutely beautiful and both Buddy & I are pleased. The crew was awesome, professional and hardworking. I am impressed and would like the same crew members to work on the next assignment.

May 13, 2013 | | Bowie , MD
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I wish to commend and praise your company for responding to our request to look at a problem originating from work you performed for us. Not only did you come and look at the problem, you called and told us what you planned to do about the problem. You solved the problem and your performance showed how conscientious you are in guaranteeing the quality of your work. Eastern Grounds Landscaping did three jobs for me, and as a result of their excellent and neat work, I am recommending Eastern to my friends and neighbors because I am very happy how well Eastern has performed.

9 results found. Viewing page 1 of 1.

Stay In Touch

Email us if you would like to receive discounts and seasonal recommendations.

Why Choose Us

  • Customer Service
  • Family Owned & Operated Since 1993
  • Full Service Landscaping
  • Commercial Landscaping and Snow Removal