TESTIMONIALS

9 Reviews | write a review
default image

I am recommending Eastern to my friends!

I wish to commend and praise your company for responding to our request to look at a problem originating from work you performed for us. Not only did you come and look at the problem, you called and told us what you planned to do about the problem. You solved the problem and your performance showed how conscientious you are in guaranteeing the quality of your work. Eastern Grounds Landscaping did three jobs for me, and as a result of their excellent and neat work, I am recommending Eastern to my friends and neighbors because I am very happy how well Eastern has performed.

Karl Bowie , MD May 13, 2013

default image

The landscaping work is absolutely beautiful!

The landscaping work is absolutely beautiful and both Buddy & I are pleased. The crew was awesome, professional and hardworking. I am impressed and would like the same crew members to work on the next assignment.

Betty Fort Washington , MD August 27, 2013

default image

There workers are very dependable!

Good prices, workers are very dependable, showing up the same day / time each week. I plan to remain an EGL customer.

Karen Prince George's County , MD November 20, 2013

default image

Thank you so much!

Thank you so much for being sensitive to my parents' financial concerns. Looking forward to having the work completed next week, then we can discuss replacement shrubs for next spring.

Barbara Washington , DC December 3, 2013

default image

Keep up the good work!

I have been a customer from the beginning, always professional and helpful. Thank you so much. Keep up the good work!

Margret Prince George’s County , MD February 3, 2014

default image

Thank you for your service!

Just wanted to compliment you on your service. The team came out very professional, completed my job and left my yard looking very good. Thank you for your service. I will recommend you guys to others.

Robert Bowie , MD April 13, 2014

default image

Very courteous service!

We've been with EGL for about 10 years and have always received prompt, courteous service.

Letha Washington , DC May 13, 2014

default image

I can count on you!

Very pleased with your service. Very thorough and consistent. I can count on you.

Kathleen Bethesda , MD August 25, 2014

default image

Groundskeepers are very hard working and do a wonderful job!

Groundskeepers are very hard working and do a wonderful job. Workers are polite, courteous and conscientious.

Therese Montgomery County , MD September 3, 2014

Please give your Testimonial a Title. *Required

Please enter your Full Name.

Please enter your e-mail address. This information will not be publicly displayed.

Please enter your Job Title or Website address.

Please enter your the name of the item you are Reviewing.

Please enter your Testimonial. *Required

Why Choose Us

  • Customer Service
  • Family Owned & Operated Since 1993
  • Full Service Landscaping
  • Commercial Landscaping and Snow Removal